Bank holiday Monday 7 May

Tennis tournament Monday 14 May

Summer half term 28 May – 1 June

Sports day 22 June alternate date 29 June

Inter schools singing performance Wednesday 4 July, 3.30-4.30 pm at the Nadder Centre

2018 Rural Schools Olympics Friday 6 July

Party in the Field Saturday 7 July

Reports Monday 9 July

Fonthill Park CC Primary Schools Kwik Cricket Festival Thursday 14 June

End of term whole school show Tuesday17 June 2pm and 6pm

End of year Service TBC

Last day of term Friday 20 July

First day back Monday 3 September Please note this has changed to Wednesday 5 September

Autumn half term 20 October - 28 October

Christmas holiday 21 December – 6 January

Spring half term 16 February – 24 February

Easter holiday 6 April – 22 April

Summer half term 25 May – 2 June

Summer holiday 2019 20 July- 2 September