Friends’ Christmas Fayre Friday 8 December

Oak and Sycamore Nativity Play Tuesday 12 December (1.30PM), Wednesday 13 December (5pm)

School Christmas Lunch 14 December

Father Christmas visits the school 15 December

Christmas 18 December – 1 January

First day back 2 January

School Partnership Hosted at Mrer School- Internet Safety Evening for parents  Wednesday 24 January, with Karl Hopwood at 7.30 pm. 

Spring half term 12 – 16 February

Parents evening 20 and 21 February

World Book Day Friday 2 March

Easter service TBC

Easter 30 March – 13 April

First day back – 16 April

Bank holiday Monday 7 May

Summer half term 28 May – 1 June

Sports day 22 June

2018 rural schools Olympics Friday 6 July

Reports Monday 9 July

End of year Service TBC

Last day of term Friday 20 July

First day back Monday 3 September